f79c6926de · Set ocr to failed text to make them easy to find in the manager · Updated 2026-08-03 21:36:19 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?